1. Friday I´m in Love /The Cure
2. Dont You Forget About Me /Simple Minds
3. Pride /U2
4. Comfortambly Numb /Pink Floyd
5. Beds Are Burning /Midnight Oil
6. Every Breath You Take /Sting
7. Wicked Game /Chris Isaac
8. Man in the Rain /Mike Oldfield
9. Enjoy the Silence /Depeche Mode
10. Ruby Tuesday /Rolling Stones
11. Utraviolet /U2
12. Hurt /Nine Inch Nails

Warning: Undefined array key "video" in /data/web/virtuals/78569/virtual/www/domains/ on line 132
Maskování Maskování

The first electrified cimbalom in the pop-rock band replaced guitars and brings new arrangements to well-known world hits of such artists as U2, Sting, Pink Floyd, Depeche Mode and others.

Recorded at: Blue Cimbal Studio Proffesional Sound Jakub Šimáně Studio Mix & studio engineering: Pavel Hejč Proffesional Sound Mastered by: Jiří Paška BIOTECH STUDIO Songs arranged & produced by Roman Veverka

Roman Veverka /vocal & vocals /cimbals 1-12 Petr Šmíd /bass guitar 2, 3, 6, 11 Ladislav “Elshis” Šiška /drums 2, 3, 6, 11 /loop 9 Rudolf Greif /bass guitar 1, 5, 10 Jakub Patera /drums 1, 5, 10 Jakub Šimáně /bass guitar 4, 7, 8 Ctibor Bártek /drums, percussions 4, 7, 8 Featured singers: Bára Basiková 9, Petr Šmíd 4, Vít Šujan 12 Special thanks to Doug Yowell for drums & loops in track 9, recorded at The Guest Room, NYC.