Blue Romantic Cimbal (EP)

cd Buy CD
1. One /U2
2. Wish You Were Here /Pink Floyd
3. Different Corner /George Michael
4. Everybody Hurts /R.E.M.
5. Imagine /John Lennon
6. Si mes larme tombent /Christophe Willem
7. Halleluyah /Leonard Cohen

Warning: Undefined array key "video" in /data/web/virtuals/78569/virtual/www/domains/ on line 132
Maskování Maskování

This solo album continues thematically to last year’s album, which featured 12 world hits such as U2, Pink Floyd, Sting and more. Now, seven magical ballads from similar sources will be heard. In this concept, they might even be given an attribute: as if they were written for a dulcimer.

Roman Veverka /vocal & cimbal
Recorded at: Blue Cimbal Studio Mix & studio engineering: Pavel Hejč Proffesional Sound Mastered by: Jiří Paška BIOTECH STUDIO Songs arranged & produced by Roman Veverka